Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Promenade

5 rating

Quality is always amazing! Everyone there is super professional, price is cheap and you can get hot towel with a hair wash. Awesome location

4 rating

The stylist that took care of my son was excellent in cutting his hair and dealing with him! Premises could be better

5 rating

Great place. Can't beat Julie and Angela.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
Connor Z. | April 3, 2021 Google

" Quality is always amazing! Everyone there is super professional, price is cheap and you can get hot"

4
Loreley B. | February 5, 2021 Google

" The stylist that took care of my son was excellent in cutting his hair and dealing with him! Premis"

5
Robert L. | January 24, 2021 Google

" Great place. Can't beat Julie and Angela."

5
James B. | January 6, 2021 Google

" It was such a pleasure to have josie cut my hair! She got me in and out super fast which was such a"

5
Henry L. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Great hair cut! Great stylist josie! Definitely come back."

5
Momma K. | January 3, 2021 Google

" Highly recommend these awesome professionals for your hair cutting needs. My guys always leave thei"

2
Momma K. | January 2, 2021 Google

" Highly recommend these awesome professionals for your hair cutting needs. My guys always leave thei"

4
Umidbek S. | December 23, 2020 Google

" Very friendly, and nice hair cut"

5
Michael B. | December 7, 2020 Google

" I always get a good haircut here."

5
nevin r. | July 29, 2020 Google

" Jen is great"