Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Promenade

5 rating

Julie was fantastic, friendly, professional and gave me a much needed great haircut.

5 rating

It was nice to unwind for a bit today, Julie Benton cut my hair and did an amazing job. Definitely recommend coming here.

5 rating

Highly recommend these awesome professionals for your hair cutting needs. My guys always leave their looking better than when they came. They are fun, upbeat and seem to really enjoy what they do.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
PT | May 27, 2020 Google

" Julie was fantastic, friendly, professional and gave me a much needed great haircut."

5
Neil B. | February 4, 2020 Google

"It was nice to unwind for a bit today, Julie Benton cut my hair and did an amazing job. Definitely r"

5
Momma K. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Highly recommend these awesome professionals for your hair cutting needs. My guys always leave their"

5
Dmitriy C. | December 27, 2019 Google

"No need to look at any other place to get your haircut! This is the spot and you will thank me for i"

5
Tom R. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Corlisa gave me a great haircut! I'll be back."

5
Larry E. | November 1, 2019 Google

"My first time here and all I can say is WOW! Free MVP treatment since it was my first time. Hair cut"

4
Chris S. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Good vibe, quick service, helpful staff. I usually go to SC in Blakeney but decided to hit this plac"

5
Shane T. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Using the app to get in line before I arrive with my 3 boys is a great time saver. The barbers alway"

5
Kris H. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Julie was an absolute delight from beginning to end!"

5
Larry F. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Friendly, professional, proficient and efficient. Reasonable pricing. Would definitely come back and"