Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Promenade

1 rating

Stylist was very rude about people's certain beliefs. Continued to mock others behind their back. 10/10 would go to a different location.

5 rating

Whitney is the best!

4 rating

Wait was much longer than the online check in said. Hair cut did look good but not sure why I have to wear a mask in this store as every other one in the area does not make you wear one. The last three cuts I didn?t need a mask but this time I did, very strange.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

1
Turner D. | September 16, 2021 Google

" Stylist was very rude about people's certain beliefs. Continued to mock others behind their back. 1"

5
David M. | August 28, 2021 Google

" Whitney is the best!"

4
Tammy W. | August 9, 2021 Google

" Wait was much longer than the online check in said. Hair cut did look good but not sure why I have "

5
Khaterin G. | July 21, 2021 Google

" Love it"

1
Hope M. | July 12, 2021 Google

" Firstly, I had no issue with the stylist who cut my hair. She was sweet, though clearly uncomfortab"

1
Keith P. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Very frustrated with my experience at Sport Clips today. I brought my 2-1/2 year old son in for a w"

1
Hope M. | July 8, 2021 Google

" Firstly, I had no issue with the stylist who cut my hair. She was sweet, though clearly uncomfortab"

5
Kirk M. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Currently, very good stylists there, and friendly staff overall."

5
Connor Z. | April 3, 2021 Google

" Quality is always amazing! Everyone there is super professional, price is cheap and you can get hot"

4
Loreley B. | February 5, 2021 Google

" The stylist that took care of my son was excellent in cutting his hair and dealing with him! Premis"