Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Promenade

4 rating

Good service, Better cut!

5 rating

First time at this location and i will definitively go back. Great service from Lezlie. A+

4 rating

Very friendly stylists that gave great haircuts to myself and my son. Both checked with us to make sure the hit the mark, took feedback and adjusted. The only criticism was having to wait 10-15 minutes while 3 stylists tried to figure out how to apply coupons for a customer on the computer.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

4
Emanuel V. | March 28, 2019 Google

"Good service, Better cut!"

5
simon s. | March 25, 2019 Google

"First time at this location and i will definitively go back. Great service from Lezlie. A+"

4
Robert C. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Very friendly stylists that gave great haircuts to myself and my son. Both checked with us to make s"

5
Anthony B. | March 16, 2019 Google

"I do not have easy to cut hair, so when I find someone good, i stick with them. Jennifer is the only"

5
Lee D. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff. Explained options well. Good haircut."

3
jessica j. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Great cut but the service in between cuts was REALLY slow....took their time sweeping that hair, chi"

5
David S. | March 10, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff and nice haircut too!"

5
AFOL 2. | March 3, 2019 Google

"Always a great experience at the Prominade location. For this last visit, I needed to have my son's "

5
Brian S. | March 2, 2019 Google

"Hope was awesome and we will be coming here for our hair cuts from now on!! Great staff, clean, and "

5
Tiffany W. | February 27, 2019 Google

"My sons got their hair cut by Corlisa. She did an awesome job. She is very personable and friendly T"