Third Party Reviews

5
Allan Chandler | August 11, 2018 |

"Great haircut, no wait, kind and friendly stylists took care of me and my son."

5
Lee Jackson | August 15, 2018 |

"great staff! the peeps here have been nice and friendly to me since I started getting my hair cut there. It is my go-to and have no reason to change."

5
Charles Read | July 29, 2018 |

"Very fast. Good looking hair cut."

5
Melissa Baer | July 31, 2018 |

"My fiancee´ Terry & I came in for short cuts & left feeling like we'd make 2 new friends! (Plus looking real sharp with our fades & picked!) Lesley & Melissa were as skilled with the customer service as with their scissors & clippers & we will Definitely be back!!"

5
Alex Venker | April 16, 2018 |

"Checked in online and was seated within 5 minutes. Great haircut, friendly stylists."

1
Ilyssa rubenstein | March 11, 2018 |

"This staff is so rude, unprofessional and Unfriendly. If i could give zero stars, I would! I dont Know how workers like this are allowed in a customer service job like this. Will NEVER return here again!! Absolutely disgusting!"

5
Sarah D. | October 28, 2006 |

"My son loved it! They actually listened to him and it is very sports oriented. Kids cuts-$12, men's $15. Flat screen t.v tuned to ESPN."

3
Bruce K. | July 07, 2012 |

"Decent haircut and a short wait when I got there. No complaints other than $19 (with tip) for 15 minutes seems steep but that seems to be the going rate these days."

4
Derek M. | February 13, 2016 |

"Overall, a pretty good place. The cost is a bit high but it is quite difficult to find a good barber that you don't have to wait an hour to get a cut in South Charlotte. Never have waited more than 20 minutes here which is great for busy people. They are also open on Sunday's which is hard to beat."

3
Jack F. | October 01, 2016 |

"The haircuts are good quality. However, their no wait sign is quite ironic; I don't think I have ever waited less than 45 minutes for a haircut so it can be a pain to try and go here."