Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Promenade

5 rating

Jen is great

5 rating

Julie was fantastic, friendly, professional and gave me a much needed great haircut.

5 rating

It was nice to unwind for a bit today, Julie Benton cut my hair and did an amazing job. Definitely recommend coming here.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
nevin r. | July 29, 2020 Google

" Jen is great"

5
PT | May 27, 2020 Google

" Julie was fantastic, friendly, professional and gave me a much needed great haircut."

5
Neil B. | February 4, 2020 Google

"It was nice to unwind for a bit today, Julie Benton cut my hair and did an amazing job. Definitely r"

5
Momma K. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Highly recommend these awesome professionals for your hair cutting needs. My guys always leave their"

5
Dmitriy C. | December 27, 2019 Google

"No need to look at any other place to get your haircut! This is the spot and you will thank me for i"

5
Tom R. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Corlisa gave me a great haircut! I'll be back."

5
Larry E. | November 1, 2019 Google

"My first time here and all I can say is WOW! Free MVP treatment since it was my first time. Hair cut"

4
Chris S. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Good vibe, quick service, helpful staff. I usually go to SC in Blakeney but decided to hit this plac"

5
Shane T. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Using the app to get in line before I arrive with my 3 boys is a great time saver. The barbers alway"

5
Kris H. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Julie was an absolute delight from beginning to end!"